HGSS Site Reps 2013-2014

Génome Québec Innovation Center:Andréanne Morin andreanne.morin@mail.mcgill.ca

Jewish General Hospital: Heather Duncan heather.duncan@mail.mcgill.ca

Shriner’s Hospital & Research Institute: Kayla Morad kayla.morad@mail.mcgill.ca

Montreal Children’s Hospital: Renata Bahous renata.bahous@mail.mcgill.ca

Royal Victoria Hospital: Shawn Fayer shawn.fayer@mail.mcgill.ca

Montreal Neurological Institute: Karine Choquet karine.choquet@mail.mcgill.ca

M.Sc. in Genetic Counseling: Sonja Rummell sonja.rummell@mail.mcgill.ca

Douglas Hospital: Juan Pablo Lopez juan.lopez@mail.mcgill.ca

Montreal General Hospital: Alison Brebner alison.brebner@mail.mcgill.ca

McGill Life Sciences Complex/Bellini/Goodman Cancer Center: Jennifer Marton jennifer.marton11@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s